Life

My life’s been painful from the star growing up poor

You wouldn’t know my pain it felt really Raw

Benefit cant feed us really its just like a Score

Aint no food in these cupboards n draws

Plus I got a Brother in and out of Jail

In them dark rooms had to call mum to bail

If this was a test I wouldn’t Fail

If I told you my story you’ll think it was a Tale

Mummy wanted to live in peace

I wanted to make money

Feds kicking my door every day

Bussin case that was my hobby

Life anit sweet nothing like 123

Out all night making little change

Leave a Reply

