Knowsley Summer Art College

Matty:

“I have really enjoyed the course so far, particularly learning lots of new skills and making new friends. My favourite activity has been screen printing, however I was really surprised by how much I enjoyed the metal sculpture workshop because I have not used metal in an artistic way before. Nitin (the artist) was really patient with the group and he let everyone express themselves freely and develop their own unique designs. I am looking forward to the celebration event as I will have an opportunity to perform and display my beat boxing skills to people I know.”

Leave a Reply

