My story

I’m only 15 all I see is people selling weed

smoke so much like they eyes wanna bleed

High all the time they can hardly see

Failing in school, surprised I can even read

This my story Mum and dad split up

Ran to the Roads, kinda fd me up

couple robberys tryna get my p’z up

Lookin back maybe im being dumb

Then all the sirens  come n I got nicked

Mum’s fed up quite a little bit

heard her crying in her room, shit

when she ignores me I still feel sick

just wanted some attention  but I never get it

Wants kicked me out the house wont pay my credit

Now I Stay at undercover at my friends house

And  I got taken back dowsed

I’m only 15 all I see is people selling weed

smoke so much like they eyes wanna bleed

High all the time they can hardly see

Failing in school, surprised I can even read

Getting kicked out of school thinking the teachers didn’t rate me

Ma mum was fed up so now am thinking that she hates me

If something went missing in the room they would blame me

Now am praying that god can change me

Leave a Reply

